Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Maureen Azzato, Publisher & Editorial Director
917-934-2275 | Mazzato@hfndigital.com

Warren Shoulberg, Editorial Director
917-934-2876 | Wshoulberg@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Allison Zisko, Managing Editor/Tabletop Editor
917-934-2277 | azisko@hfndigital.com | Articles

Andrea Lillo, Senior Editor
917-934-2278 | alillo@hfndigital.com | Articles

Bill McLoughlin, Chief Content Officer
336-605-1029 | BMcLoughlin@furnituretoday.com

Michael Gambardella, Group Art Director
917-934-3813 | mgambardella@hfndigital.com | Articles

 

Advertising Contacts

Bruce Morris, VP, Group Publisher
917-733-5194 | BMorris@pbmbrands.com

John Huff, Senior Executive Account Manager
630-394-4670 | jhuff@HFNdigital.com

Natalie Filtser, Associate Publisher
New England/Mid-Atlantic Region 917-934-2276 | nfiltser@hfndigital.com