Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google+

Directors Chosen at Lifetime Annual Shareholders Meeting

Posted on June 14, 2012 by HFN Staff

GARDEN CITY, N.Y.-Lifetime Brands elected its slate of directors at its annual meeting of stockholders held yesterday.

Elected to the board were Jeff Siegel, chairman, president and CEO; Ronald Shiftan, vice chairman and chief operating officer; Craig Phillips, senior vice president of distribution; David Dangoor, president of Innoventive Partners; Michael Jeary, president of Laughlin Constable; John Koegel, principal of Jo-Tan; Cherrie Nanninga, chief operating officer of the New York tri-state region for CB Richard Ellis; Michael J. Regan, retired partner of KPMG; and William Westerfield, retired partner of PricewaterhouseCoopers.

All but Regan had served on the board previously. Regan was nominated to the board in April.