IHA Board of Directors Adds Members

ROSEMONT, Ill.--The International Housewares Association has elected four new directors, as well as three new officers, for terms that run from Oct. 1, 2010, to Sept. 30, 2013.

The new directors are David Elliott, general manager/KitchenAid Small Appliances, KitchenAid; Daniel Oehy, president, Swissmar; Alvise Ricoveri, managing director, De'Longhi America; and Gary Seehoff, chief executive officer, Evriholder Products.

In addition, Bruce Kaminstein, chief executive officer, Casabella Holdings LLC Corp., has been elected chairman; Barry Harper, president and chief executive officer, Harper Brush Works, as chairman/chairman elect; and Bill Reibl, president and chief executive officer, Progressive International Corp., as treasurer.

Retiring from the board are Jeff Siegel, president and chief executive officer, Lifetime Brands, and Kenneth Lefever, president, Wilton Armetale. Sheldon Goodman, president, Spectrum Diversified Designs; Keith Jaffee, Focus Investments; and Gavin Lam, chief executive officer, Lynns Concepts, were reappointed to a second three-year term.

HFN Staff | News & Commentary

HFN provides detailed information on the key home classifications: Housewares, Tabletop, Floor Covering & Rugs, Furniture, Home Textiles, Lighting, Home Decor, Mattresses & Bedding, Gifts, Major Appliances and Consumer Electronics as well as Business, Finance and Retail.


  • Sponsored: De'Longhi Unveils New Products Across Home at the Houseware Show

    Camera Icon   More Videos