Editorial Staff

Maureen AzzatoMaureen Azzato, Publisher & Editorial Director
917-934-2275 | Mazzato@hfndigital.com
Maureen Azzato is responsible for all editorial and content management, strategic planning, sales and brand marketing for HFN. Azzato is a 25-year media veteran who has been involved in business-to-business publishing, brand development and marketing communications for her entire career.
Warren ShoulbergWarren Shoulberg, Editor at Large
917.934.2876| Wshoulberg@progressivebusinessmedia.com
Warren Shoulberg is Editor at Large of HFN and has reported on the home furnishings industry for nearly three decades. Shoulberg also serves as editorial director for two other brands published by Progressive Business Media, HFN's parent company.
Allison ZiskoAllison Zisko, Managing Editor/Tabletop Editor
917-934-2277 | azisko@hfndigital.com
As managing editor, Allison Zisko oversees HFN's day-to-day print and digital operations and covers all home categories. With 15 years of tabletop expertise, she is enthusiastic as ever about the dinnerware, glassware and flatware categories. An in-depth analysis of how the category works intrigues her just as much as the latest fashion trends.
Andrea_LilloAndrea Lillo, Fashion Editor
917-934-2278 | alillo@hfndigital.com
Andrea Lillo has written about a variety of topics, from beer gardens in Queens to kitchen design trends to residential caves. Joining HFN in 2006, she currently covers area rugs, furniture, lighting, home décor and housewares. She also spearheads the curation and production of HFN's Idea Books.
Joanne Friedrick, Contributing Editor
207-780-8656| jfriedrick@HFNdigital.com
Joanne Friedrick covers the housewares category as well as omnichannel retailing and trends in various other home categories. Friedrick brings more than 20 years of editorial expertise and housewares retailing knowledge to HFN.
Michael_GambardellaMichael Gambardella, Group Art Director
336-605-3813 | mgambardella@hfndigital.com
Michael Gambardella has more than 30 years of experience as a graphic designer and art director and has spent almost his entire professional life associated with HFN. In fact, HFN was a daily newspaper (then called HFD) when he first started with the publication.